STADLMANN TEC GmbH

Triesterstrasse 478a
8055 Graz-Seiersberg
Austria
office@stadlmann-tec.at
site map

 

 

 

STADLMANN TEC Team

Management

Ing. Ferdinand Stadlmann
Managing Director

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 1 900
email: ferdinand@stadlmann-tec.at

Ing. Josef Weidinger
Consultant

email: josef.weidinger@stadlmann-tec.at

Customer Care Manager

Customer Care Manager

Ing. Christian Hanbauer
Mechanical Engineering

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 5 900
email: christian.hanbauer@stadlmann-tec.at

Customer Care Manager

Ing. Markus Winter
Mechanical Engineering

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 8 900
email: markus.winter@stadlmann-tec.at

Christoph Lang MSc
Computer and Electrical Engineering

mobile: +43 (0) 660 90 12 900
email: christoph.lang@stadlmann-tec.at

Recruiting & Human Ressource Development

Mag. Marlies Trost-Kirchsteiger
HR Managerin

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 3 900
email: marlies.trost-kirchsteiger@stadlmann-tec.at

Nina Kummer BA
mobile: +43 660 900 7 900
email: nina.kummer@stadlmann-tec.at

Marketing

Mag. Stephanie Thaller

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 4 900
email: stephanie.thaller@stadlmann-tec.at

TSE - Technical System Engineering

Ing. David Werinos
Teamleader TSE 

mobile: +43 (0) 660 90 11 900
email: david.werinos@stadlmann-tec.at

Ing. Daniel Rutte

email: daniel.rutte@stadlmann-tec.at

Electrical Engineering Planning

Ing. Thomas Kolonovits

Mobil: +43 (0) 660 90 90 130

E-Mail: thomas.kolonovits@stadlmann-tec.at

Engineering and Plant Design

Andreas Matt BSc
mobile: +43 (0) 660 90 90 140
email: andreas.matt@stadlmann-tec.at

IT

Bernhard Kober BSc
Data protection coordinator

E-Mail: bernhard.kober@stadlmann-tec.at

Payroll Accounting

Ingrid Hofer

mobile: +43 (0) 660 900 2 900
email: ingrid.hofer@stadlmann-tec.at

Management Assistant

Manuela Passegger

Mobil: +43 (0) 660 900 6 900
Email: manuela.passegger@stadlmann-tec.at

   Triesterstrasse 478a
8055 Graz-Seiersberg
Austria
+43 (0) 660 900 1 900
office@stadlmann-tec.at

STADLMANN TEC | Steyr

Schaftgasse 2
4400 Steyr
+43 (0) 660 90 13 900
Austria
ooe.recruiting@stadlmann-tec.at
   Kapellenstraße 13 / 1st floor
85622 Feldkirchen bei München
Germany
+49 (0) 174 799 000 2
muc.office@stadlmann-tec.com

Visit us: